Greco's famous Pizzas



Our Toppings:

Pepperoni, Salami, Bacon Topping, Beef Topping, Sausage, Ham, Green Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms, Tomatoes, Black Olives, Hot Peppers & Pineapple.

Premium toppings (Additional charge may apply)
Donair Meat, BBQ Chicken, Extra Cheese


Greco Party Pizza

The largest party size pizza in Atlantic Canada!
The Greco Party Pizza is a party in a box with two square feet of your favorite toppings. A 24 slice party pizza feeds a hungry crowd and everyone gets more of what they love!



Superior Ingredients. Superior Taste.

It stands to reason that if you use better ingredients, you serve better pizza. At Greco, we take care to ensure that only the finest ingredients are brought together to create a truly superior taste. Atlantic Canadians agree! Take a look below at some of the reasons you can have total confidence in Greco quality.


Our Pizza Dough

Every day, in every Greco franchised restaurant, we make fresh dough from scratch with premium Canadian flour. Each portion is carefully weighed and rolled before raising in our advanced, climate-controlled proofers. This ensures every Greco pizza starts with the best pizza crust possible!


Our Pizza Sauce

From the finest tomatoes comes the finest tomato sauce. The garnishing of every Greco pizza begins with a generous layer of our thick and exclusive pizza sauce. Our tomatoes are harvested in the sun-drenched valleys of California, then blended with our own secret recipe of spices. The result is a full-bodied tomato flavor with the distinctive taste found only in a Greco pizza!


Our Cheese

Every delicious Greco pizza uses our mouth-watering 100% real pizza cheese. Every Greco restaurant uses the exact same blend of quality Canadian dairy cheese; aged to perfection before arriving in their store and pre-shredded for even coverage. Greco cheese melts smoothly over your favorite toppings every time for that original Greco taste!


Our Pepperoni

You’d be amazed at how much care is spent perfecting the pepperoni served by Greco restaurants. Our most popular topping is processed right here in Atlantic Canada and lightly smoked for flavor. Sliced at just the right thickness, Greco premium pepperoni bakes tender and tasty without curling, cupping or burning.


Our Vegetables

All Greco veggies are chopped and diced on-site every day for extra freshness. We’re so proud of the quality of our vegetables that we even market our own vegetarian pizza which we serve hot and fresh throughout Atlantic Canada. Try it and taste the difference for yourself!



Download our mobile online ordering app


iphone users click here
Android users click here



Follow Us Online





Exclusive Online Deals


Sign up to receive EXCLUSIVE
Greco Pizza coupons and offers!

Les Fameuses Pizzas greco



GrecoWorks™

Pepperoni, salami, garniture de bacon, poivrons verts, champignons.

Viande en Plus

Garniture de bacon, pepperoni, salami, garniture de boeuf, saucisse.

Hawaiienne Deluxe

Suppléments de jambon et d’ananas



Poulet BBQ

Poulet, tomates, oignons et sauce BBQ.

Canadienne

Pepperoni, champignons et poivrons verts

Donair

Fameuse viande Donair Greco, oignons, tomates et sauce Donair douce Greco.



Pepperoni Pepperoni™

Couverte de pepperoni de qualité!
Double pepperoni et fromage mozza

Végétarienne

Tomates, oignons, champignons, ananas, poivrons verts (piments forts et olives sur demande)

Superworks™

Supplément de fromage, champignons, pepperoni, salami, poivrons verts, garniture de bacon, garniture de boeuf, oignons.



Poulet Épicé BBQ

Sauce southwest, poulet grillé, tomates, et oignons.

Hawaiienne et Poulet BBQ

Sauce BBQ Diana, poulet grillé, ananas et garniture de bacon.

Donair Chipotle

Viande donair, sauce donair Greco, sauce chipotle, oignons, et tomates.






Nos garnitures

Pepperoni, Jambon, Saucisse, Garniture de boeuf, Garniture de bacon
* Viande donair, Tomates, Salami, Oignons Ananas, Champignons, Olives noires, Olives vertes, Poivrons verts, Poulet*, Piments forts, Extra fromage*

*Garnitures première qualité - charges additionelles peuvent s'appliquer!


Party Pizza Greco

La plus grande party pizza de l'Atlantique est maintenant encore meilleur!
La Party Pizza Greco est une boîte pleine de pizza avec 2' carré de vos garnitures préférés bord à bord. Contenant 24 morceaux, la Party Pizza nourris une foule affamé et tout le monde reçoivent plus de ce qu'ils aiment!


Ingrédients supérieurs. Saveur supérieure.

Il va sans le dire que si vous utilisez les meilleurs ingrédients, vous servirez une meilleure pizza. Chez Greco, nous nous assurons d’utiliser seulement les meilleurs ingrédients et de les combiner pour donner une saveur réellement supérieure. Les gens du Canada atlantique sont d’accord! Jetez un coup d’oeil ci-dessous pour connaître les raisons qui nous poussent à avoir une confiance totale en la qualité de Greco.


Notre pâte Greco

Chaque jour, dans chaque restaurant franchise, nous faisons de la pâte fraîche à partir d’éléments de base, notamment la farine canadienne de première qualité. Nous prenons soin de mesurer chaque portion et de la rouler avant de la faire lever dans des étuves de fermentation. Volià qui montre que la pizza Greco est faite de la meilleure pâte possible!

Notre sauce à pizza

Les meilleures tomates composent la meilleure sauce aux tomates. La garniture de chaque pizza Greco commence par l’application d’une couce généreuse de notre sauce à pizza onctueuse et exclusive. Nos tomates sont récoltées dans les vallées ensoleillées de la Californie, puis combinée à notre recette secrète d’épices. Le résultat? Une saveur relevée de tomates au goût distinctif qui se retrouve uniquement dans une pizza Greco.

Notre fromage

Chaque délicieuse pizza Greco contient du vrai fromage mozzarella appétissant. Chaque restaurant Greco utilise exactement le même mélange de mozzarella canadien de qualité; mûri à la perfection avant d’arriver à notre restaurant, rape d’avance, pour une application égale. Le fromage Greco fond lentement sur toutes vos garnitures préférées, sans exception, pour donner ce gout original de Greco!

Notre pepperoni

Vous seriez surpris de voir l’attention que nous accordions au pepperoni servi par les restaurants Greco. Notre garniture la plus populaire est traitée ici meme au Canada atlantique et est fumé légèrement pour lui donner plus de saveur. Tranché exactement à la bonne épaisseur, le pepperoni de première qualité de Greco, une fois cuit, reste tendre et savoureux sans s’enrouler, se soulever ou brûler.


Nos légumes

Tous les légumes de Greco sont coupés sur place, chaque jour, pour assurer une meilleure fraîcheur. Nous sommes si fiers de la qualité de nos legumes que nous offrons même notre pizza végétarienne, qui est servie fraîchement sortie du four, peu importe où vous vous trouvez au Canada atlantique. Essayez-la et goûtez vous-même à la difference!



Suivez-nous en-ligne